I hate April Fool’s Day

First, I’d like to say I apologize for the absence.  This week has been crazy at work and I typically don’t blog from home, where I’m usually busy playing and spending time with the wife.

Second, I hate April Fool’s Day.  Veneretio over at TankingTips.com posted this little gem.  I have to admit, I was fooled at first.  I am proud to say that I didn’t go and say anything to anyone, it just hit me all of a sudden that this was too good to be true.  I haven’t seen anything saying it isn’t true, but I’m sure this is an April Fool’s prank.

I have more ideas in my head for upcoming blogs than I’ve ever had, so stuff is coming down the pipe.  I hope to get one out today.

Until then, enjoy your April Fool’s Day, and remain skeptical.

One Response to “I hate April Fool’s Day”

Leave a Reply

