Screen Shot of the Week

I’ve decided to add a new feature to my blog, the Screen Shot of the Week.

For the innaugural SSotW, I give you….

Fandark’s Bubble Bath!

bubblebathdancing

That would be Kered the Death Knight in the middle striking a pose.  The hawt Human on the right is my wife and the little Gnome in the middle is Fandark, Rogue extroardenaire and organizer of the event.  To the left we have the Human Rogue Katrit and the Draenei in the back is Reagan, guild Shadowpriest.  I can’t forget the party pooper with all his clothes on, our favorite Mage Lunityc.

In the future, I will probably post Screen Shot of the Week on Tuesdays.

Leave a Reply

