I am not a hot chick

I just wanted to get that out there.

Some of you may have heard about the blogger Ferraro from Paladin Schmaladin.  I’m not going to go into all the details, just the abridged version.   Blogger pretends to be an attractive young woman.  Gamer guys get hot and bothered.  Lies.  For more details, check out wow.com‘s article here.

Having said that, I want to make sure EVERYONE knows that I am not, nor am I pretending to be, a hot chick.  I’m just some dude.

4 Responses to “I am not a hot chick”

  1. Fandark Says:

    Sure you are a chick! Don’t let him fool you! He’s preggers too!

  2. Shouldn’t that be, “Don’t let HER fool you! SHE’s preggers too!”?

  3. He totally is a female… I have seen pics and heard him on vent. A chick, for sure.

  4. Pics or it didn’t happen.

Leave a Reply

