Screenshot of the Week

For this week’s screenie, I give you…the Falling Dead.  On a short jaunt from Darkshore to Menethil, something unforeseen happened.  I was disconnected.  Upon my return, Appolo, a Draenei Shaman I had on the Undermine server, had died.  He didn’t just die though, he decided to make his death as glorious as possible.  He spent the better part of half an hour falling through…well…nothing.

Upon examination of the image, you’ll see Appolo is currently falling through the sky somewhere over Highperch, which is in Thousand Needles.  However, I can see a brazier from Ironforge, not to mention my friend Gyuko and my wife Beatris who were both outside of Ironforge trying to res me at this point.

fallingdead

Leave a Reply

