Link Updates

I just realized my links list was extremely out of date.  A couple of the blogs no longer actively contribute while my two most-read blogs aren’t even on the list.

Without further ado, I’d like to introduce Skeleton Jack & Clearcasting.  These are the first two blogs I check every day.

Skeleton Jack, written by…well…Skeleton Jack, is a Death Knight blog with lots of information about specs, best-in-slot gear and the mechanics of the Death Knight class.  (Very good article about the Two Second Rule, which was completely new information to me)

Edit:  Skeleton Jack is apparently no longer going to be a DK blog, but a general gaming blog.  I’m going to keep him on my links list for now, just to see how it goes.

Clearcasting, written by Arioch, is a blog that covers a lot of topics, with a focus on Mages but has a lot of news, current events and fun stories as well.  (Excellent coverage of the Cataclysm leaks right now)

Both of these blogs are good reads and I would appreciate it if you would check them out.

One Response to “Link Updates”

  1. SJ going into generic-gaming was a quick and strange turn of events.
    I blog on DK tanking and leadership if that’s any interest to you.

Leave a Reply

