Information Overload

BlizzCon happened this weekend and a ton of information is flying around.  I’ll be spending some time today getting up to date, and then I’ll be back with a post with my thoughts.

Update

I currently have 27 wow.com articles to read to get even remotely caught up.  That doesn’t include my other blogs & forums I read.  Here’s the thing about wow.com, they have a LOT of opinion and a lot of it is wrong on their blog.  However, that’s okay, it’s a blog.  I will say this though, they definitely get the information out there when BlizzCon is going on.

With that much information, getting a post out today could be a stretch.  I’m going to try though!  My plan is to break all of the information into five juicy bits and have five nice posts this week.  Wish me luck.

This is what I get for not staying in the loop on weekends.

Leave a Reply

