Another One Bites the Dust

Due to another blogger that I link to quitting wow, I’m updating my links again.

New Additions:

That is Amazing (WoW)! – That is Amazing is active again, and I read it every day.  Welcome back to the list.

Reputation Grind – General WoW blog.

Runeforge Gossip – WoW blog from a Death Knight’s point of view.

Retired Links:

Diaries of a Marksman Hunter – She’s leaving WoW, so no more posts.  She is going to keep the blog around for people to reference though.

Skeleton Jack – Sorry Jack, no WoW and no post in a month.

If you regularly read my website and have a blog you think I might be interested in, put it in the comments.  If I like it I’ll link it.

One Response to “Another One Bites the Dust”

  1. whoa, thanks for the shout out. lol

Leave a Reply

