Know Your Role!

I’ve written this post three times and each time I feel that I’ve come across as overly negative, so I’m going to make this one extremely short and sweet.

Please take the initiative to go out and learn ALL of the things your class brings to the table.  Examples are Death Grip and Mind Freeze for Death Knights, and Misdirect and Feign Death for Hunters.

These are abilities that might not make your dps go up, but will help everyone.  Have these abilities on your action bars in a convenient location.

I’m tired of carrying people who don’t know their class.

Tomorrow I should have pics of my new sword, but for now that is all.

One Response to “Know Your Role!”

Leave a Reply

