Apologies

I must give a heartfelt apology for my lack of activity of late.  The truth is, I can’t say for certain when I will become active again.  I want to write and I still play and enjoy the game very much, but other issues have kept me from blogging.

I have been extremely busy at work lately, which limits my time for writing considerably.  I’ve also been missing work lately because I’ve had to take my baby boy to the Children’s Hospital way more times than is convenient.  (FYI, O times is the only convenient amount of times to have to take your child to a specialized hospital)

Having said all that, if I do manage to get the time I do intend to keep writing.  My guild is active in Icecrown Citadel, so we’ve been trucking along on the raiding front.

I’ll depart with a few thoughts.

1)  My guild wiped on Anub last night.  It gets worse…we wiped not on Anub’arak, but Anub’rekhan.  Yes, the guy in Naxx.  Shameful.

2)  Since I can’t be as active as I’d like, I’ll direct you to a couple blogs that are active and very worth reading.

Clearcasting – Updated daily.  I enjoy this blog a lot and I think you will too.

Reputation Grind – Updated daily as well.

Brain Needed Space – Not updated daily, but I love this blog.  Not WOW either, but hawt.

I know I’ve lost some readers, and for that I am bummed.  However, life happens and can’t always be helped.  Hopefully Monday I’ll have something for you.

2 Responses to “Apologies”

  1. I hope things get better for your son. I’ll say some prayers for him, and for you as well.

    And dangit, now I have to live up to that ‘updated daily’ and not slack off.

Leave a Reply

